Events

     

    VMUG User Conferences get an updated look in 2015 to VMUG UserCon! Created by VMware Users for VMware Users, VMUG UserCons bring together a community, both locally and globally, where users can learn from VMware employees, a broad base of VMware partners, and most importantly, each other. VMUG UserCon is your direct connection to the VMUG support system that helps you improve your skills and advance your career. Click here for more information on what to expect at your next UserCon!

    Throughout the year, VMUG offers over 40 UserCons around the world. These full-day events feature the latest in VMware, industry information and provide a great opportunity to learn from in-depth technical sessions, demonstrations and exhibits. Network with your peers and learn about virtual infrastructure from the experts. 

    Upcoming Events

    *Please note not all event dates and locations have not been confirmed. As event details are finalized, links to each event will be added to provide event details and registration information.

    Thursday, March 19, 2015 St. Louis VMUG UserCon - Event Details and Registration
    Thursday, March 19, 2015 De Nederlandse VMUG UserCon - Event Details and Registration
    Tuesday, April 7, 2015 Austin, TX VMUG UserCon - Event Details and Registration
    Tuesday, April 14, 2015 Silicon Valley VMUG UserCon - Event Details and Registration
    Thursday, April 16, 2015 South Florida VMUG UserCon - Event Details and Registration
    Thursday, April 16, 2015 Potomac Regional (DC) VMUG UserCon - Event Details and Registration
    Tuesday, April 21, 2015 San Diego VMUG UserCon - Event Details and Registration
    Tuesday, April 28, 2015 Wisconsin VMUG UserCon - Event Details and Registration
    Tuesday, May 12, 2015 Philadelphia VMUG UserCon - Event Details and Registration
    Tuesday, May 19, 2015 New York / New Jersey VMUG UserCon - Event Details and Registration
    Wednesday, May 20, 2015 Seattle VMUG UserCon - Event Details and Registration
    Thursday, May 21, 2015 Connecticut VMUG UserCon - Event Details and Registration
    Wednesday, May 27, 2015 Denver VMUG UserCon - Event Details and Registration
    Tuesday, June 2, 2015 Central OH VMUG UserCon - Event Details and Registration
    Thursday, June 4, 2015 Carolina VMUG UserCon - Event Details and Registration
    Tuesday, June 16, 2015 Kansas City VMUG UserCon - Event Details and Registration
    Wednesday, June 17, 2015 BC Regional VMUG UserCon - Event Details and Registration
    Wednesday, June 17, 2015 Germany VMUG UserCon - Event Details and Registration
    Thursday, June 18, 2015 Boston VMUG UserCon - Event Details and Registration
    Tuesday, June 23, 2015 Minneapolis VMUG UserCon - Event Details and Registration
    Thursday, July 23, 2015 Indianapolis VMUG UserCon
    Thursday, September 17, 2015 Orlando VMUG UserCon
    Wednesday, September 23, 2015 Chicago VMUG UserCon 
    Thursday, September 24, 2015 Atlanta VMUG UserCon
    Tuesday, September 29, 2015 DFW VMUG UserCon
    Wednesday, September 30 2015 Southwest Ontario, CAN VMUG UserCon
    Thursday, October 8, 2015 Upstate NY VMUG UserCon
    Friday, October 30, 2015 Phoenix VMUG UserCon
    Tuesday, November 3, 2015 Portland VMUG UserCon
    Wednesday, November 4, 2015 Salt Lake City VMUG UserCon
    Thursday, November 5, 2015 SoCal VMUG UserCon 
    Tuesday, November 10, 2015 Nashville VMUG UserCon
    Thursday, November 12, 2015 Cincinnati VMUG UserCon
    Thursday, November 12, 2015 Italy VMUG UserCon
    Thursday, November 19, 2015 UK VMUG UserCon
    Conference Date TBD Nordic VMUG UserCon
    Conference Date TBD Boston VMUG UserCon
    Conference Date TBD Paris VMUG User Conference

     

     Past Events

    Melbourne VMUG UserCon - Event Recap
    Singapore VMUG UserCon - Event Recap
    Sydney VMUG UserCon - Event Recap
    Toronto VMUG UserCon - Event Recap
    Western PA VMUG UserCon - Event Recap

        

    Event Archives

    To access event materials from past events please visit our User Conference Archive File Libraries: 2014 Events, 2013 Events2012 Events2011 Events
    To view the 2014 Event Pages, please click here. 


    Contact Us

    VMUG Headquarters
    330 N. Wabash Ave.
    Chicago, IL 60611

    Phone: 312.321.6886
    Email: info@vmug.com

    Connect With VMUG



    Download Our Latest Mobile App

    Copyright © 2015 
    VMware User Group. 
    All Rights Reserved

    > Terms of Service
    > Privacy Policy
    > Bylaws