Events

    Local Meetings

    With over 200 local groups and 100,000 members worldwide, find an upcoming VMUG Local Meeting near you to:

    • Learn from industry experts
    • Discover technology solutions and strategies
    • Share your success stories, challenges and solutions with your peers

    VMUG Local Meetings are free, usually half-day events for local VMware users.

    Registration is open and included as part of member benefits for all VMUG members.

    Upcoming VMUG Events

    Friday, April 29, 2016Western Michigan VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Sunday, May 1, 2016Saudi Arabia VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Thursday, May 5, 2016Sydney VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Thursday, May 5, 2016Singapore VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Thursday, May 5, 2016Memphis VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Friday, May 6, 2016Madrid VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Friday, May 6, 2016Ireland VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Friday, May 6, 2016Dallas-Fort Worth VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Friday, May 6, 2016Rochester, NY VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Tuesday, May 10, 2016Central Ohio VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Tuesday, May 10, 2016Detroit VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Wednesday, May 11, 2016Silicon Valley VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Thursday, May 12, 2016Melbourne VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Thursday, May 12, 2016North Central Wisconsin VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Thursday, May 12, 2016Los Angeles VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Friday, May 13, 2016Prince George VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Tuesday, May 17, 2016New Jersey VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Wednesday, May 18, 2016Omaha VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Thursday, May 19, 2016Northeast England VMUG Meeting Event Details and Registration
    Thursday, May 19, 2016New Mexico VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Thursday, May 19, 2016Gainesville VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Friday, May 20, 2016Wichita VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Wednesday, May 25, 2016North West England VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Thursday, May 26, 2016Rochester VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Thursday, May 26, 2016Slovak VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Thursday, June 2, 2016Belgium VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Thursday, June 9, 2016Mid-Missouri VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Thursday, June 16, 2016Polish VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Thursday, June 23, 2016London VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Thursday, July 21, 2016South Florida VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Wednesday, September 14, 2016North West England VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Thursday, September 22, 2016Wichita VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
     


    Contact Us

    VMUG Headquarters
    330 N. Wabash Ave.
    Chicago, IL 60611

    Phone: 312.321.6886
    Email: info@vmug.com

    Connect With VMUG



    Download Our Latest Mobile App

    Copyright © 2016 
    VMware User Group. 
    All Rights Reserved

    > Terms of Service
    > Privacy Policy
    > Bylaws