Events

    Local Meetings

    With over 200 local groups and 100,000 members worldwide, find an upcoming VMUG Local Meeting near you to:

    • Learn from industry experts
    • Discover technology solutions and strategies
    • Share your success stories, challenges and solutions with your peers

    VMUG Local Meetings are free, usually half-day events for local VMware users.

    Registration is open and included as part of member benefits for all VMUG members.

    Upcoming VMUG Events

    Wednesday, May 25, 2016North West England VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Wednesday, May 25, 2016Toledo VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Thursday, May 26, 2016Rochester VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Thursday, May 26, 2016Charleston VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Thursday, May 26, 2016Slovak VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Thursday, May 26, 2016Bakersfield VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Monday, May 30, 2016Germany EUC VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Wednesday, June 1, 2016Las Vegas VMUG Meeting Event Details and Registration
    Wednesday, June 1, 2016Miami VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Thursday, June 2, 2016Belgium VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Friday, June 3, 2016Buffalo VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Thursday, June 9, 2016Mid-Missouri VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Thursday, June 9, 2016Virgin Islands VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Wednesday, June 15, 2016Auckland VMUG Meeting Event Details and Registration
    Thursday, June 16, 2016Wellington VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Thursday, June 16, 2016Southwest Ontario VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Thursday, June 16, 2016Polish VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Thursday, June 16, 2016North Dakota VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Thursday, June 16, 2016South Dakota VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Tuesday, June 21, 2016Champlain Valley VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Wednesday, June 22, 2016Galicia VMUG Meeting Event Details and Registration
    Thursday, June 23, 2016London VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Thursday, June 23, 2016Providence VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Thursday, June 23, 2016Cleveland VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Sunday, June 26, 2016Singapore VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Thursday, June 30, 2016Germany EUC VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Wednesday, July 20, 2016Birmingham VMUG Meeting Event Details and Registration
    Thursday, July 21, 2016South Florida VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Wednesday, September 14, 2016North West England VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Thursday, September 22, 2016Wichita VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
     


    Contact Us

    VMUG Headquarters
    330 N. Wabash Ave.
    Chicago, IL 60611

    Phone: 312.321.6886
    Email: info@vmug.com

    Connect With VMUG



    Download Our Latest Mobile App

    Copyright © 2016 
    VMware User Group. 
    All Rights Reserved

    > Terms of Service
    > Privacy Policy
    > Bylaws